GNSS & Geodynamics at CASM  

  

Welcome to Prof. Dr. Yamin Dang's Personal Web Site    


 

 

国际大地测量协会(IAG)国家代表名单(56个国家)

List of IAG National Correspondents (2003-2007)

http://www.gfy.ku.dk/~iag/HB2004/part5/56-nationalrepresentatives.pdf

 

返 回 (Back to Previous Page)

 

Australia

Ass. Prof. Richard Coleman

Richard.Coleman@utas.edu.au

 

Austria

Dr. Erhard Erker

Erhard.erker@bev.gv.at

 

Belgium

Dr. Véronique Dehant

v.dehant@oma.be

 

Brazil

Prof. Denisar Blitzkow

dblitzko@usp.br

 

Canada

Dr. Spiros Pagiatakis

spiros@yorku.ca

 

Chile

Mr. Pablo Gran Lopez

igm@igm.cl

 

China

Prof. Yamin Dang

dangym@casm.ac.cn

 

Colombia

Ms. Laura Sanchez

lsanchez@igac.gov.co

 

Croatia

Dr. Damir Medak

dmedak@geodet.geof.hr

 

Czech Republic

Dr. Petr Holota

holota@pecny.asu.cas.cz

 

Denmark

Dr. Niels Andersen

na@kms.dk

 

Egypt

Prof. Ali Abd-El.Azim Tealeb

salahmm@fruc.eun.eg

 

Estonia

Dr. Ants Torim

madu@kiirtee.ee

 

Federal Republic of Yugoslavia

Ivan Aleksic

 

Finland

Prof. Risto Kuittinen

Risto.kuittinen@fgi.fi

 

France

Dr. Claude Boucher

claude.boucher@espace.gouv.fr

 

Germany

Prof. Bernhard heck

heck@gik.uni-karlsruhe.de

 

Hungary

Prof. József ádám

jadam@sci.fgt.bme.hu

 

India

Managing Director N.K. Agrawal

nande@rediffmail.com

 

Iceland

Mr. Magnus Gudmundsson

magnus@lmi.is

 

Indonesia

Dr. Hasanuddin Z. Abidin

hzabidin@gd.itb.ac.id

 

Iran

Prof. Hossein Zomorrodian

 

Ireland

Mr. Colin Bray

cbray@osi.ie

 

Israel

Gilad Even-Tzur

eventzur@techunix.technion.ac.il

 

Italy

Prof. Iginio Marson

marson@univ.trieste.it

 

Japan

Dr. Shuhei Okubo

okubo@eri.u-tokyo.ac.jp

 

Korea, South

Yun Soo Choi

 

Luxemburg

Ing. Germain Breger

gbreger@vdl.lu

 

Mexico

Osvaldo Sanchez Zamora

 

Mozambique

Mr. José Luis Quembo

 

Netherlands

Prof. Peter J.G. Teunissen

p.j.g.teunissen@geo.tudelft.nl

 

New Zealand

Dr. Donald Grant

dgrant@linz.govt.nz

 

Norway

Dr. Bjorn Geirr Harsson

Bjorn.geirr.harsson@statkart.no

 

Poland

Prof. Jan Krynski

krynski@igik.edu.pl

 

Portugal

Dr. Joao Manuel Agria Torres

jatorres@iol.pt

 

Romania

Constantin Savulescu

consav@conad.ro

 

Slovak Republic

Dr. Ladislav Brimich

geofbrim@savba.sk

 

Slovenia

Dr. Ales breznikar

abreznik@fgg.uni-lj.si

 

South Africa

Mr. Richard Wonnacott

rwonnacott@sli.wcape.gov.za

 

Spain

Prof. Miguel J. Sevilla

sevilla@iagmat1.mat.ucm.es

 

Sweden

Prof. Lars E. Sjoberg

sjoberg@geomatics.kth.se

 

Switzerland

Dr. Alain Geiger

Geiger@geod.baug.ethz.ch

 

Taiwan

Mr. Chun-Sung Chen

ccs@cc.nctu.edu.tw

 

Thailand

Lt.Gen. Phanusak Swangnet

rtsd@schq.mi.th

 

Turkey

Dr. Emin Ayhan

eayhan@hgk.mil.tr

 

United Kingdom

Prof. Alan H. Dodson

Alan.Dodson@nottingham.ac.uk

 

USA

Prof. David T. Sandwell

dsandwell@ucsd.edu

 

Vietnam

Prof. Hung Vo Dang

 

返 回 (Back to Previous Page)